Western Weights and Measures Association


WWMA Board of Directors

State Representatives

Kevin Merritt | Idaho | President
Idaho Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701-0790
P. (208) 332-8690
E. kevin.merritt@agri.idaho.gov

Mahesh Albuquerque | Colorado | Secretary/Treasurer
Colorado Division of Oil and Public Safety
633 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
P. (303) 318-8502
E. mahesh.albuquerque@state.co.us

Jeri Kahana | Hawaii | Past President
Hawaii Department of Agriculture
1851 Auiki Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
P. (808) 832-0707
E. Jeri.M.Kahana@hawaii.gov

Donald Brewer | Alaska
Alaska Division of Measurement Standards / CVE
11900 Industry Way Bldg. M, Suite 2
Anchorage, AK 99515
P. (907) 365-1222
E. donald.brewer@alaska.gov

Michelle Wilson | Arizona
Arizona Department of Agriculture Weights and Measures Services Division
4425 West Olive Avenue, Suite 134
Glendale, AZ 85302
P. (602) 771-4933
E. mwilson@azda.gov

Kristin Macey | California
California Department of Food and Agriculture
6790 Florin Perkins Road, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95828
P. (916) 229-3000
E. kmacey@cdfa.ca.gov

Tim Lloyd | Montana
Montana Department of Labor and Industry
P.O. Box 200516
Helena, MT 59620-0516
P. (406) 443-3289
E. tlloyd@mt.gov

Mike Gower | Nevada
Nevada Division of Measurement Standards
2150 Frazer Avenue
Sparks, NV 89431
P. (775) 353-3784
E. m-gower@agri.nv.gov

David Turning | New Mexico
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 30005, MSC 3170
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
P. (575) 646-1616
E. DTurning@nmda.nmsu.edu

Steven Harrington | Oregon
Oregon Measurement Standards Division
635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
P. 503 986-4677
E. sharrington@oda.state.or.us

Brett Gurney | Utah
Utah Department of Agriculture and Food
P.O. Box 146500
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
P. (801) 538-7158
E. bgurney@utah.gov

Jerry Buendel | Washington
Washington Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
P. (360) 902-1856
E. jbuendel@agr.wa.gov

Bob Weidler | Wyoming
Wyoming Weights and Measures
2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
P. (307) 777-7556
E. robert.weidler@wyo.gov

City/County Jurisdiction Representatives

Craig Leisy
City of Seattle, Washington
805 South Dearborn Street
Seattle, WA 98134
P. (206) 386-1296
E. craig.leisy@seattle.gov

Kurt Floren
Los Angeles County Department Agriculture/Weights and Measures
12300 Lower Azusa Road
Arcadia, CA 91006
P. (626) 575-5451
E. kfloren@acwm.lacounty.gov

John Young
Yolo County Agriculture Department
70 Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA 95695
P. (530) 666-8148
E. john.young@yolocounty.org

Ex-Officio Director
TBD

Associate Member
TBD

WWMA Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

2016

2016 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (January)
2016 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (July)
2016 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (September)

2015

2015 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (coming soon)

2014

2014 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (January)
2014 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (July)
2014 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (September)

2013

2013 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (July) (draft)
2013 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (September) (draft)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software